

AMNS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Parent Teacher Association

Sr. No	Name of Member	Post held in SMC	Address
1	Ms. Sunita Matoo	Chairperson	Principal, D- 5/3, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat
2	Mr. Lakshman Iyer	SMC Representative	H-4/06, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat
3	Mrs. Rashmi Dewan	Member as a Teacher	B-504, Neelkanth Residency, Green City Road, Surat.
4	Mrs. Razia Sultana	Member as a Teacher	H -5/1, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat
5	Ms. Shamim Banno Bandwala	Member as a Teacher	E-1/15, AM/NS Township, Hazira, Surat
6	Ms. Jayashree Gopalkrishnan	Member as a Teacher	54, Sai Rachna Row House, B/H, LP Savani School, Pal Surat
7	Mr.Shreedhar K. S	Member as a Teacher	F-2/26, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat
8	Ms. Siby Varghese	Member as a Teacher	J-3/40, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat
9	Mr. Gautam Banerjee	Member as a Parent	F-4/18, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat
10	Ms. Richa Kumari	Member as a Parent	D-5/4, AMNS Township, Hazira, Surat
11	Ms. Richa Sadh	Member as a Parent	B-1203, Shreepad Celebration, Gaurav path road, Near savlion circle, TP-9, Palanpore, Surat-395009
12	Mr. Ashish Gaur	Member as a Parent	D-201, Santvan Kreon, Opp Raj World, Palanpur Gaam, Surat

	Note - PTA is only a consultative body and not a decision-making body. PTA and PTA Managing committee are not permitted to intervene in day-to-day affairs of the school management. The tenure of these members is for 2 years.		
15	Mr. Mukesh Agarwal	Member as a Parent	B-204, Shreepad Seasons, Gaurav path road, Near Shavion circle, TP-9, Palanpore, Surat-395009
14	Dr.Saurabh Thakkar	Member as a Parent	C-504, Shreepad Celebration, Gaurav path road, Near savlion circle, TP-9, Palanpore, Surat-395009
13	Ms. Nidhi Singh	Member as a Parent	C-501, Union Residency, Udhna Magdalla Road, Safal Square, Surat